Also
Her Process
EP. 0 - Intro to Her Process
0:00
-1:32

EP. 0 - Intro to Her Process

The Re-release

Her Process is a series of candid conversations with artists - writers, actors, directors, painters, illustrators, musicians, and more - about how they do what they do, why they do it, their successes, their failures, and everything in between. This is a show about the artistic process, not just the shiny finished product you see on social media.

I recorded Her Process a few years back, but it is “evergreen,” as they say, meaning the discussions presented here are as relevant today as they were when the show was recorded.

Ep. 0 is a quick, and I mean quick, description of the show. If you have a minute, I recommend starting here.

And here is a less “evergreen” photo of me when the show began. When I took this pic, I had no idea I was at the beginning of three plus years of the most stimulating, funny, heart wrenching, beautiful conversations I could ever hope to have. I hope you get as much from these talks as I did. 🩶

 

0 Comments
Also
Her Process
Candid conversations with artists of all genres about the ins and outs of their work, how they got where they are, their successes, their failures, and everything in between.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jo Bozarth
Recent Episodes